Equatours Reviews: Tahira’s Story

As followers of her fascinating WordPress Blog ‘Tahira’s Shenanigans from the Edge of the World’, we were thrilled when Tahira contacted us personally to ask if we could assist with a Beach Resort Vacation in July 2012.

Giving us ‘carte blanche’, Tahira was open to all suggestions, and we finally found her the perfect trip to the beautiful beaches of Thailand.

A girls guide to travelling solo

Here’s what Tahira had to say about Equatours:

“I can’t say enough positive things about my booking experience! 100% satisfied!

Regardless of what I need, no matter how big or small or how significant, Wendy always makes me feel like a VIP client.  And I definitely trust her judgment in all things travel.  I’ve gone to her with some pretty vague requests and she is always able to come back with options that suit my needs exactly. “

Tahira had a wonderful trip to “The Land of Smiles”, and kindly wrote a guest blog for our own WordPress site on her return, read it here.

Just three months later we were lucky enough to arrange a fantastic trip for Tahira and her sister Mahira to Italy’s Amalfi Coast, and we look forward to being of service to them both again in the future.

Leave a comment